Why “Relentless Protector”

So the creation of this category was actually pretty spontaneous and it’s creation is more or less just for somewhere to put my more personal posts. I came up with this name for the category when I was talking to my best friend. I had asked her what she would name her band if she made one and why. After a few minutes of thinking she gave me two possible names and they were some really good names. Her reasons made them so much cooler and more meaningful as well. Then, she asked me the same question which made my brain sort of freeze up before beginning to slowly and methodically think of a band name. It took me longer than her but I finally thought of a name I really liked. I told her that I would name the band “Relentless Protector.” I chose this name because I want to be able to protect and be there for as many people as I can. I added the word  relentless because I’m the kind of person that won’t give up on you no matter what I happens; I will stay by your side even if everyone else abandons you.

A few minutes after we had moved on from that topic I realized that I really want to write about what I go through and in a way why I am the way I am, so I decided to make a new section on here and name it after my hypothetical band.

Thank you for reading and I hope you have a great day. Stay Safe. 🙂

please leave your thoughts and opinions here

