School’s tomorrow so let’s discuss music

It’s time to get ready for school tomorrow which means no more super late nights, waking up at noon, and being relaxed. I just cleaned out my binders from last semester and restocked them with paper so I’m pretty much good to go, well sort of. It’s the actual act of going that I’m not ready for because the second I walk through those doors i’m stuck with tons of homework, full days, and stress for another semester. So since I have no choice about going tomorrow I made sure I enjoyed today.

I didn’t do much today but I was relaxed and still enjoyed it. I woke up around 11 and had lunch a bit later. I spent most of the day on the computer watching YouTube videos. I just recently discovered a youtuber who I quite like; his name is Onision. I’ve been watching his channel Onisionspeaks and his posts range from weird questions to Anti-rape videos. I recommend checking him out, but just a forewarning, he is brutally honest and makes jokes about almost anything. Some may not enjoy them but he does have a lot of inspirational and helpful advice.

I’ve also done some more reading today as well as watch a part of a movie that I didn’t get a chance to finish. So like I said, I’m happy with today and now I’m ready to go to school tomorrow… well as ready as any high school student is to go back.

That’s really all I have to talk about… I guess I can think of a question. How do you determine if a song or type of music is good or bad?

I personally will listen to just about anything, like right now I’m listening to the Yoko Littner Character song but in a few songs I’ll be listening to Nightmare – Another AMV. So ya, I’ll listen to nearly everything and generally I like it but for some reason I don’t like rap. I don’t know why, I just don’t find it appealing to listen to. So I would like to know what music you like and how you determine if you like it.

Hope you have a great day and stay safe. 🙂   Also if you’re going back to school tomorrow as either a student or teacher I wish you the best of luck.

please leave your thoughts and opinions here

