Reviews and School Smitings

So today I started my junior year in high school and I must say that I’m neutral about this year, not too excited but not too terrified either.  I just wanted to let you guys know that I will be posting the commentary reviews on Fullmetal Alchemist for this week on Saturday so that I can get everything in order for the school year and so that my teachers don’t smite me in the first week of school; I try to save the smiting for right before winter break so they have time to forget about my impending doom and replace those thoughts with their family and lots and lots of food.

So just to recap the commentary reviews for Fullmetal Alchemist episodes 4, 5, 6, and 7 will all be posted throughout the day on Saturday the  16th.

Hope everyone has a great day and good luck to everyone starting school of any level.

please leave your thoughts and opinions here

