Problems with Another review

So it’s Saturday afternoon and I still haven’t posted my review on Another even though I said it would be out by Wednesday. I’m really sorry I haven’t posted it yet but my computer hasn’t been loading the videos properly the past several days which means I haven’t been able to get pictures for it. I’m trying to get the pictures as fast as I can and as soon as I do I will post it because the writing portion is already done.

If you all would like me to post it with the few pictures I do have than I can and I will add pictures to it as I get them. If you want me to do this please let me know in the comment section.

please leave your thoughts and opinions here

