The Black Bullet review has been cancelled

So I’m sorry to say this but I will not be posting a review on Black Bullet in the coming days or even weeks. I have been working on the review for the past couple days but I can’t seem to word anything properly or convey my thoughts in an understandable manner. I have saved my current work and will consider giving it another attempt in the future but it won’t be during this summer.

I can say however that I will be posting my review on Another either Tuesday(6/3) or Wednesday(6/4) so lookout for it if you are interested.

please leave your thoughts and opinions here

