I’m Back!!

School is finally over as of 12:40 p.m. eastern time today and that means I can finally get back to blogging.

Sorry I haven’t been posting the past few but I had to study for my finals so I didn’t end up end summer school.

To kick off my summer I plan on releasing some reviews on Black Bullet and on Another which I finished watching about a month ago so be on the lookout for those.

I would like to remind all of the Sword Art Online that the SAOA voting has reached its final round of voting and closes on 6/19 11:59 p.m. (JST). If you have not voted yet and would like to then please follow this link. The results will be announced near the end of June and I will post what I voted for just to see how many other people enjoyed what I enjoyed… so far all my votes but one category have made it to the final voting stage. 🙂

Hope everybody has a great summer vacation or if you are still testing I wish you the best of luck.

One thought on “I’m Back!!

please leave your thoughts and opinions here

