Preparing for summer vacation

I’m in the final stretch for this school year and am preparing for summer already. I’ll be watching loads of anime and that means I’ll be doing reviews on most of them. I have a list of what I will be trying to watch and am open to suggestions for other anime to check out.

 

This list is in no particular order, simply whatever happened to pop into my head first.

  1. Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann
  2. Evangelion
  3. Blue Exorcist
  4. Kill la Kill
  5. Infinite Stratos
  6. Deadman Wonderland
  7. Elfen Leid
  8. Shakugan no Shana
  9. Kore wa Zombie Desuka
  10. Canaan
  11. Black Rock Shooter
  12. Guilty Crown
  13. Code Geass
  14. Psycho Pass
  15. Ouran High School Host Club
  16. Full Metal Alchemist
  17. Bleach
  18. Fruits Basket
  19. Clannad
  20. K-On
  21. The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya
  22. Demon King Daimo
  23. Zombie-Loan

If you would like a review from any of the above then please let me know and I will make sure to watch it early on so that you have time to decide if you want to watch it. If there is no request for a specific anime I will simply do a review every week or two depending on the anime being reviewed.

5 thoughts on “Preparing for summer vacation

  1. *cough* kill la kill *cough* ahem, that is if you don’t mind the awkward literally-almost-nudity (: And then if you’d like Code Geass and Deadman Wonderland ~ That is if you don’t mind ^ w ^ Those are the titles that jumped out at me at least, the rest are great c:

    • Thank you, I didn’t realize the content of Kill la Kill and Code Geass but I am still going to check them out to decide if I’ll watch them all the way through. It’s good to hear that the rest are all good, it makes me even more excited to watch them!

please leave your thoughts and opinions here

