Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann!

 

gurrenlagann1

This title means so much more to me than just another anime title; this title represents my first true exposure of anime. Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann was the first anime I watched; I watched it on hulu when hulu was still free and watched it in a matter of days.

I think that this is one of my favorite anime shows because of just how amazing it was and because it was my first.

I’m bringing this up because it has been several years since I watched Gurren Lagann and just the other day my love for the show was rekindled thanks to this video:  (This video contains spoilers so please watch at your own risk)

I have been watching this video so many times the past few days and have decided that I must watch the series again and enjoy it all over.

This show is a great anime and I highly recommend you go and watch it if you like guns, mecha, adventure, and so much more. If you still have doubts about watching it then please be on the look out for an upcoming review on Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann from me in the near future.

 

One thought on “Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann!

  1. My first anime… I think that was Inu Yasha or was it dragenball… Maybe I watched it at the same time… But I realy love Noir! The opening song is really lovely.

    Wahhhh I can|t really remember… I watched too much anime.

please leave your thoughts and opinions here

