Attack on Titan review update

         I have been watching Attack on Titan recently thanks to The Sisters Eternal whom recommended the anime to me. I posted in response to her suggestion that I would write a review on the show and try to publish it this week. I have not yet finished the series due to a death in my family but am now back on track and hope to get the review published by early next week.

         So far the show has been really good; it is very intense, bloody, and well put together. I look forward to finishing the series and hope I don’t end up scarred for life from staring at the Titan’s creepy smiles.

 

Please check out The Sisters Eternal, she has a great blog about her journey to self publishing her eBook as well as other great posts.

link to The Sisters Eternal: http://thesisterseternal.wordpress.com/

 

2 thoughts on “Attack on Titan review update

please leave your thoughts and opinions here

